≡ Menu

NIRTH Jabalpur Recruitment 2018 – 82 Project Technician & DEO Walk-in-Interview

Current Notification & Important Dates

NIRTH Jabalpur Recruitment 2018 Notification for Project Technician & DEO Walk-in-Interview

National Institute For Research in Tribal Health (NIRTH) Jabalpur is going to recruit the candidates for Project technician, Data entry operator and Other  Posts. So, Eligible and interested candidates can apply online for before the last date. For more details, you can check the official site http://www.nirth.res.in/


Total number of vacancies to be filled in NIRTH is 82 Posts

  • Scientist B(Medical) – 01 Post
  • Scientist B  (Non-Medical) – 02 Posts
  • Computer Programmer Grade-B – 01 Post
  • Project Technical Officer (Statistician) – 01 Post
  • Data entry Operator Grade-B – 06 Posts
  • Project Technical Officer – 06 Posts
  • Project Assistant Block level treatment supervisor field Investigators – 15 Posts
  • Project Assistant field supervisor – 13 Posts
  • Project Technician III Lab Technician – 04 Posts
  • Project Technician III Field Worker – 26 Posts
  • Laboratory / Field Attendant – 04 Posts
  • Upper Division Clerk – 01 Post
  • Junior Project Assistant Lower Division Clerk – 02 Posts

Eligibility Criteria

Education Qualification

Candidates must have completed Intermediate / Master Degree / MBBS and any degree with recognized university

Age limit

Applicants  maximum age limit is up to 35 years and minimum age is 25 years only

You May Also Like


Selected candidates will get pay Rs.15,549/- to Rs.57,488/- as per Govt.norms

Selection Process

Through Walk in Interview candidates will be recruited

Application Process

Interested Candidates to download the application form from the official website http://www.nirth.res.in/  and attach the all documents and send to the below given address

Important Dates

  • Starting Date to submission of the application Form: 02nd July 2018
  • Closing Date of Application: 18/19/23 & 24th July 2018 at 10:00 AM


ICMR-NIRTH Jabalpur and in Seven Other districts of Madhya Pradesh (Shivpuri, Sheopur, Ashoknagar, Gwalior, Bhind, Morena and Datia districts)

Leave a Comment